Skip to Main Content

Board of Directors

President - 

Vice President - 

Secretary - 

Treasurer - Amy Youngblood 

Director - Peter Claymore

Community Engagement:  Vice President, The Longstreet Society; Southeastern Railway Museum tour guide in Duluth. 

Director - Phillippa Lewis Moss

Director - Jennifer Stowell

Director - Jerry Butler

Director - Julie Ferguson

Community Engagement: Greater Hall County Chamber of Commerce Vision 2030 Board Member; AARP Tax Preparer Volunteer; Member United Way and Elachee Advisory Boards.

Director - Duane Hinshaw

Director - Nancy Jolinda Martin

Director - Robert Horne

Ex Officio Board Member - Carol Hanlon Niven - Past President

Community Engagement:  Past Vice President of Wisdom Keepers of Hall County; Green House Project Committee Chair; Past Member of the Cresswind Education Committee; Advisory Board Member of the University of North Georgia Center for Healthy Aging.